BaySea District Committee Meeting
Description: BaySea District Committee Meeting
Start Date/Time:   End Date/Time:   Add to Calendar Add to calendar
Contact E-mail:

The BaySea District Committee meets monthly at the Loren S. Riggins, Jr Scout Resource Center.  This committee includes the following positions(if a name is not listed with the position contact the district chairperson to volunter):

    • District Chairperson, Deborah Migliaccio
    • District Commissioner, Mark Smaniotto
    • District Journey To Excellence Coordinator-BJ Farnfrillo
    • Vice-chairperson/Fundraising, David Gingras
    • Vice-Chairperson/Membership
    • Vice Chairperson/Marketing
    • Vice-chairperson/Exploring & Learning for Life
    • Vice-Chariperson/Program
      • Advancement Commttee-Paul Beckwith & Margaret Clark, co-chairpersons
      • Activities & Civic Service Committee
        • Cub Scout Day Camp Program Director--Susan Phillips
        • Boy Scout Camporee--Dennis Hatch
        • Boy Scout Klondike--John Castaldi
        • Cub Scout Pinewood--Dan Phllips
      • Camp Promotions Committee, Richard Dotti, chairperson
      • Leadership Training Committee, Gary Chiumento-chairperson
    • District Executive, Christopher Collins
    • District Director, William J. Wasekanes, Jr.

Each month the committee convenes for the purpose of guiding the district to success to review and plan for the success of Scouting in the BaySea/Cumberland District 

For more info contact Deborah Migliaccio District Chairperson or Mark Smaniotto, District Commissioner


February 22 2012

Activity Location: Map:  4468 South Main Rd, Millville, NJ 08332, US
Click here to edit an existing registration

If you have a question, comment, or suggestion, please e-mail: Bill Wasekanes

Privacy Policy    Technical Support.
Copyright © 1998-2016. All rights reserved.